Japanese rockers Molice to release ‘Resonance Love’ on Good Charamel Records

By on May 8, 2014
The Molice

Tokyo Japan”s Sci Fi Rockers MOLICE have announced the release of their latest album “Resonance Love” on Good Charamel Records in North America.

MOLICE are a female fronted Japanese band who draw inspiration from 70’s punk’s DIY spirit, 80’s new wave, power pop and indie guitar rock. Their 4th full length release “Resonance Love” was made in 2013, funded entirely by fans through a Japanese fan funding campaign website.

Formed in Tokyo in 2007 by singer/rhythm guitarist Rinko, guitarist Yuzuru Takeda, and drummer Takeshi Koyama, The MOLICE have toured throughout Japan, Europe, Viet Nam and The United States bringing high energy rock shows to live houses across the globe.

Now in 2014 MOLICE is back delivering another collection of Lo-Fi Sci-Fi Love with “Resonance Love” …. out on Good Charamel Records now!

Check out MOLICE’s Official Website here.

Check out The Good Charamel Records website here.

Track Listing

1 Thinker

2 Plugged Love

3 Rainbow

4 Unknown Rope

5 Dance Dance

6 Sensitive City


8 Naked Catcher

9 Repeat Boy

10 Red Mountain

11 RiverS


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.