Kreyskull announce release of new album ‘Tower Witch’ Oct.3 on Inverse Records

By on September 11, 2014


Kreyskull is ”heavy rock`n doom” band from the south-east parts of Finland. That blends their riff-heavy doom grooviness with influences from the classic era 70´s heavy metal and prog rock. And even flirting with occasional jazz and psychedelia. With strong vocal performance, screaming lead guitars and bombastic rhythm section, they create their own unique style of Heavy Rock.


The sophomore album “Tower Witch” will be released October 3rd by Inverse Records.


Featuring ex-members from Demonic Death Judge, Kaihoro and Total Devastation.


“Man Who Lived Before” video


Track list:

01. Night Of The Waking Octopus

02. Abomination Jungle

03. The Man Who Lived Before

04. Tower Witch

05. Forest Of The Great Unknown (intro)

06. Soulway Station

07. Evil Absolute Blues

08. El Chupacabra

09. Kingdom Falling



Pasi Hakuli – Bass

Kari A. Killgast – Vocals

Saku Hakuli – Guitars

Timo Karvonen – Drums


More info:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.