KYLE’s New Album, ‘Beautiful Loser’ drops today

By on August 5, 2013



KYLE, one of the hottest young artists in the hip-hop scene, has dropped his debut album ‘Beautiful Loser’ today.  Perfecting the album for over a year, ‘Beautiful Loser’ is full of personality, with KYLE’s playful flows covering a wide variety of styles.  KYLE also just released a surprising brand new video trailer for the album, which can be seen here.


The album is currently available on KYLE’s soundcloud here, and available for purchase via iTunes, here, with the iTunes version including three bonus tracks.


In support of ‘Beautiful Loser,’ KYLE has announced a string of West Coast dates kicking off in August.  Tickets for the shows can be purchased here, and there is a contest running to win tickets, a copy of ‘Beautiful Loser,’ a merch pack and more here


Over the past few months, KYLE has periodically leaked ‘Beautiful Loser’ tracks, and they have received very welcoming responses.  VIBE has described “Fruit Snacks and Cups of Patron” as having an “eclectic sound — reminiscent of Big Sean and Drake,” while has acknowledged KYLE as having  “that star quality that makes everyone love him.” has also been a strong supporter, commenting, “make no mistake – KYLE is the real deal.”  A series of music videos for songs featured on ‘Beautiful Loser’ can be seen below, including “Keep It Real,” which has over 1 million views.


Hailing from Ventura, California, KYLE, born Kyle Harvey, has been destined for stardom since childhood.   Writing and performing since the age of 6, he’s embraced every possibility to perform in front of people.  Now at the ripe age of 20, KYLE has performed in front of thousands of people and collaborated with a number of musical icons.


‘Beautiful Loser’ Track Listing:


01. This Is A Hit [prod. The Cataracs]
02. Fruit Snacks & Cups of Patron [prod: Beni Haze]
03. Focus On You [prod. Dave Cappa]
04. BANG (ft. Mr. Man) [prod. Tomas Barfod]
05. Raining Love [prod. Bedrock]
06. Keep It Real [prod. Carnage]
07. Oceans [prod. SNOWBEACH]
08. Love 4 You [prod. Victor Niglio]
09. Sex & Super Smash Bros. [prod. Deaf Heff]
10. When Can We [prod. Dave Cappa & Tomas Barfod]
11. FUN [prod. Bedrock]
12. To Do List (ft. CP) [prod. K.E. On The Track]
13. View From Hollywood [prod. Tomas Barfod]
14. A Okay [prod. Bedrock] – [Bonus Track]
15. GirlsGirlsGirls [prod. The Chief Jones] – [Bonus Track]
16. Deeper (ft. Beldina) [prod. Zolly] – [Bonus Track]


‘Beautiful Loser’ Tour Dates:

08/21/13 – Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room

08/22/13 – Scottsdale, AZ @ Martini Ranch

08/23/13 – San Diego, CA @ Porter’s Pub

08/24/13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Tru Hollywood

08/25/13 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones

08/27/13 – Oakland, CA @ Vinyl at Venue Oakland


Music Videos:

“Keep It Real” –

“Fruit Snacks and Cups of Patron” –

“BANG” –


For more information on KYLE, visit:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.