Let the “Endgame” Begin

By on March 16, 2011

At long last Rise Against‘s newest album Endgame has finally arrived. The record features 13 songs including their single “Help is on the Way,” which has been teasing us since it’s release back in January. Once again the band had their buddies Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore produce the album at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins.

In just the one day that it has been released, fans, old and new, have been giving mixed reviews about the album. Though Endgame is notably more mainstream, it still features heavy chords and the classic punctuating inspirational choruses that we all know and love.

Endgame Tracklisting:

1. Architects
2. Help Is On The Way
3. Make It Stop (September’s Children)
4. Disparity By Design
5. Satellite
6. Midnight Hands
7. Survivor Guilt
8. Broken Mirrors
9. Wait For Me
10. A Gentlemen’s Coup
11. This Is Letting Go
12. Endgame
13. Lanterns


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.