MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT Announce The Elektrik Messiah Tour

By on July 16, 2015
TKK_EMT

Industrial-disco demons MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT will be hitting the road again this fall on the ELEKTRIK MESSIAH TOUR, a 23 city, North American tour commencing September 17th at DNA Lounge in San Francisco. The band will be playing revved-up, electro versions of many of their classic tracks, as well as songs from last year’s release, Spooky Tricks. Joining founding members Groovie Mann (vocals) and Buzz McCoy (keys, production) will be veteran performers Mimi Star on bass, and guitarist Westin Halvorson.

MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT
ELEKTRIK MESSIAH TOUR Dates
Thu Sep 17 – San Francisco, CA @ DNA Lounge
Sat Sep 19 – Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock
Sun Sep 20 – Albuquerque, NM @ Launchpad
Mon Sep 21 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls
Tue Sep 22 – San Antonio, TX @ Jack’s Bar
Wed Sep 23 – Dallas, TX @ Trees
Thu Sep 24 – Austin, TX @ Elysium
Fri Sep 25 – Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
Sat Sep 26 – New Orleans @ The Parish/HOB
Sun Sep 27 – Little Rock, AR @ Revolution Room
Tue Sep 29 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Wed Sep 30 – Columbus, OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
Thu Oct 1 – Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Fri Oct 2 – Milwaukee, WI @ Shank Hall
Sat Oct 3 – St Paul, MN @ Amsterdam Bar
Sun Oct 4 – Duluth, MN @ Red Herring Lounge
Tue Oct 6 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
Wed Oct 7 – Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater
Fri Oct 9 – Las Vegas, NV @ Backstage Bar & Billiards
Sat Oct 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ Los Globos
Sat Oct 25 – Bellflower, CA @ New Wave Bar
Fri Nov 6 – Portland, OR @ Dante’s
Sat Nov 7 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazon

VIP Packages are available at www.mylifewiththethrillkillkult.com/store

reduced

Connect with MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT:
MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT Official
Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud | Bandsintown | songkick

 

Josef

Author: Josef

Writer. Blogger. Music Lover

icon