Listen Live to the Black N Blue Takeover Radio Show Tonight from 8pm-10pm

By on June 7, 2011
Listen Live to the Black N Blue Takeover Radio Show Tonight from 8pm-10pm ET to Win Special S.O.S. Prize Giveaways
Exclusive Interview with Guitarist Matt Henderson and Posted Today
Pre-Orders for ‘I Owe You Nothing EP’ Available Now – New EP Drops on June 21st, 2011
Listen live to the Black N Blue Takeover show tonight from 8pm ET-10pm ET to win special S.O.S. prizes during the first of three rounds of giveaways on the show. The BNB Takeover team will be giving away merchandise, posters, CD’s and 7″’s in celebration of the band’s upcoming EP, I Owe You Nothing.
Black N Blue Takeover is a weekly radio show on East Village Radio ( promoting the culture and ethics of the underground punk/hardcore scene, from its inception to its current state. Host “Cuzin” Joe Cammarata (BNB Productions), alongside Buske (BNB Productions, Reaper Records) and Laurens Kusters (I Scream Records) with Damian Burnz (ex-Skarhead) DJ’ing — it is the essence of Hardcore for Hardcore. With an average of 10,000 live listeners weekly and a growing archive of streaming previous episodes, the BNB Takeover is quickly spreading the hardcore reality, not only locally and domestically, but globally.
Make sure to head over to today to read an exclusive interview with guitarist Matt Henderson and staff writer Gary Suarez. The interview discusses several topics such as how the band came together, the song-writing process, insight on future live shows, and more. Click this link to head directly to the interview.
Hit the official pre-order link to get your copy of I Owe You Nothing now, and while you are there, keep an eye out for the exclusive vinyl coming out through Reaper RecordsI Owe You Nothing will be released by GOOD FIGHT MUSIC on June 21st, 2011.
The band recorded the I Owe You Nothing EP this past winter in New York City. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genre’s most iconic recordings (Agnostic FrontMadball).
S.O.S. is:
Scott Vogel – Vocals (Terror)
Matt Henderson – Guitar (formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball)
Sam Trapkin – Guitar (Trapped Under Ice)
Chris Beattie – Bass (Hatebreed)
Nick Jett – Drums (Terror)
To learn more about S.O.S. and the I Owe You Nothing EP, please head to these sites:

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.