Matt Skiba and the Sekrets streams new single ‘ Krazy’ from ‘Kuts’ on Superball June 2

By on May 12, 2015
matt skiba

The second album from Matt Skiba and the Sekrets, KUTS, is due for release on the Superball label June 2nd throughout North America.  Following on from the first single, “She Wolf,” Matt Skiba now presents the second single, “Krazy.” You can listen to the song for the first time ever here now:


Digital pre-orders through iTunes & Amazon can receive “Krazy” immediately here:

iTunes –

Amazon –


Skiba’s first album with the Sekrets, 2012’s Babylon, received adulation from both fans and press. Now, Matt Skiba and his Sekrets (Hunter Burgan on bass, Jarrod Alexander drums) ready the release of KUTS. Skiba’s ongoing work in Alkaline Trio has been a well-documented punk rock success story, and the vocalist/guitarist has recently performed several gigs as a member of punk/alt icons Blink-182.

The track list for KUTS is as follows:


  1. Lonely and Kold
  2. She Wolf
  3. Krazy
  4. She Said
  5. I Just Killed to Say I love You
  6. Way Bakk When
  7. Krashing
  8. Hemophiliak
  9. Never Believe
  10. Vienna



Matt Skiba and the Sekrets online:





Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.