Mayflower Collective and Take This To Heart Records team up for Summer Compilation

By on July 8, 2014


Take This To Heart Records has teamed up with Mayflower Collective to bring you a free 2014 summer sampler. It features 16 tracks with 2 unreleased exclusive songs from Life On The Sideline and No Tide. Almost all bands on both labels are on tour this summer. So check them out!

Track Listing:


A Will Away – “The Masochist’s Daughter”

2. Traditions- “Ten Days”

3. Cross Town Train – “Lightheaded”

4. No Tide- “Where We Went Wrong”

5. Save Face – “All Skin, No Bones”

6. Arrows Over Athens- “Thirty Years Peace”

7. Have A Good Season – “Squid”

8. Life On The Sideline- “Everything I Lost”

9. Head North – “Jake’s Apartment”

10. Woodford Way- “Ruby”

11. On Your Marks – “Perfect”

12. Stanley And The Search- “Anatomy”

13. North Runner – “Change”

14. Rock Out City- “Forty Hours”

15. No Tide- “Where We Went Wrong” (Acoustic Exclusive)

16. Life On The Sideline- “Surround” (Acoustic Exclusive)


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.