Melanie Martinez releases ‘Carousel’ music video

By on October 16, 2014

Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez unveils her new video for’Carousel’.

from her breakthrough debut, “The Dollhouse” EP

In addition, “Carousel,” is currently featured in the first extended trailer for FX Networks’ American Horror Story: Freak Show ( The song immediately jumped to TOP 10 on iTunes upon the release of the trailer. ‘Carousel’ was co-written and produced by Kinetics & One Love. Melanie is also currently hard at work finishing her eagerly awaited full length debut ‘Cry Baby’ slated to arrive in early 2015. The second leg of Melanie’s DOLLHOUSE TOUR – PART TWO kicks off in November. Check out the tour dates below:




US TOUR 2014


09                           Dallas, TX – HOB- Cambridge Room

11                           Denver, CO – Larimer Lounge

12                           Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court

14                           Seattle, WA – El Corazon Lounge

15                           Portland, OR – White Eagle

17                           San Francisco, CA – The Chapel

19                           San Diego, CA – HoB- Voodoo Room

20                           Los Angeles, CA – The Mint

22                           Santa Ana, CA – Constellation Room

24                           Phoenix, AZ – Pub Rock


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.