MiltonJ and The Leftovers Release ‘Vain Wisdom’ LP & “Sun” Lyric Video

By on April 18, 2016

Alternative Rock/Hip-Hop Quintet MiltonJ and The Leftovers have released their newest LP, Vain Wisdom along with their tender lyric video for the poignant single “Sun”.

“The track is about the love I have for my son Adrianno and the perspective of a kid who walked the path of fatherhood at a young age. It was an attempt to explain with words why the responsibilities and struggles that come from being a parent are welcomed because of the bond you have with your child.”MiltonJ


Track List
1 – Killing Dreams
2 – Sun
3 – Of Every Face
4 – Believe
5 – Never Change (feat. Good Ol’ boy)
6 – Still Make It [Explicit]
7 – Enough
8 – Ice Breaker
9 – Success Is Overrated
10 – 301
11 – Face of a Stranger
12 – Sunrise Chill Shit

Buy Milton J and The Leftovers Vain Wisdom Online:
iTunes | Amazon


Connect with Milton J and The Leftovers:
Milton J and The Leftovers Official
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube



Author: Josef

Writer. Blogger. Music Lover