Modern Superstar Announces New Lineup

By on January 3, 2013

MODERN SUPERSTAR is pleased to announce their new touring and recording lineup. The lineup consists of Mike Hatfield (guitars), Mike Mackey (bass), Lorenzo ‘Zo’ DelVecchio (guitars), Ryche Green (drums) and Tommy Milan (vocals).

MODERN SUPERSTAR recently inked a recording deal with HIGHVOLMUSIC and have been busy writing material for an early 2013 release. The band is currently in Florida doing pre-production work with Stet Howland (W.A.S.P.) and then will head back to Blue Island Studio in Illinois to record the final tracks with Chip Z’ Nuff (Enuff Z’ Nuff).

MODERN SUPERSTAR has launched their new official website at


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.