Molior Superum releases new 7″ on H42 Records

By on October 23, 2014

Bloozy Groove’n’roller and fuzzy 70s-hard-rock-loving lovers take note! The Swedes of Molior Superum come back to your turntable this summer with fantastic new material: The Inconclusive Portrait! The Single consists 2 parts and will be released as a 7” vinyl this September on H42 Records and will feature guest vocals by Joakim Segerfelt Stenby of BRUTUS.

Fuzz guitars, 70s-hard-rock style, tambourine grooves and the breathless vocals of the singer Carl Isaksson make The Inconclusive Portrait to a timeless rock and roll kick. Molior Superum are on fire, they are passionate and they have the blues. For all Vinyl collectors: Among other things, the 7” Single will be released as a special limited Die Hard Edition with a different colored Cover, limited to only 50 copies.

The Inconclusive Portrait is the band’s third release after their ’Towards the Haze’ EP from 2011 and a full-length album entitled ‚Into the Sun‘.


Oskar Öberg – Guitar
Carl Isaksson – Guitar/Vocals
Lars Sandström – Bass/Vocals
Jens Fuglede – Drums/Vocals



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.