Moving Mountains Post Second In Series of Live Videos Leading Up To September 10 Release Date of New Self-Titled LP on Triple Crown Records

By on August 1, 2013


Westchester, NY ambient indie rockers Moving Mountains have posted the second in their series of live videos featuring tracks off their upcoming self-titled LP, out September 10 on Triple Crown Records.

Check out “Burn Pile” here


Pre-orders for the LP have also launched today at:


Photo credit: Rob Pizzolato


Track Listing:


1. Swing Set

2. Burn Pile

3. Hands

4. Seasonal

5. Eastern Leaves

6. Hudson

7. Under A Falling Sky

8. Chords

9. Apsides


Moving Mountains is:


Gregory Dunn (guitar/vocals)

Mitchell Lee (bass)

Joshua Kirby (guitar/vocals)

Nicholas Pizzolato (drums)


Official Site –

Facebook –

Twitter –

Instagram –




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.