Nachtmystium to release ‘The World We Left Behind’ Aug.5 on Century Media

By on July 5, 2014

THE WORLD WE LEFT BEHIND’ is NACHTMYSTIUM‘s swansong, the final chapter in a tumultuous, controversial and always provoking history. A black metal memorial, oozing of desperation, gloom and depravity.


The nine song album is set for release on August 5th in North America and August 4th in Europe/Australia/New Zealand.



‘THE WORLD WE LEFT BEHIND’ track listing:

  1. Intrusion
  2. Fireheart
  3. Voyager
  4. Into The Endless Abyss
  5. In The Absence Of Existence
  6. The World We Left Behind
  7. Tear You Down
  8. On The Other Side
  9. Epitaph For A Dying Star





Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.