NECROPSY releases demo collection, ‘Tomb Of The Forgotten,’ digitally today in North America

By on June 12, 2013


NECROPSY’s complete demo collection, Tomb Of The Forgotten, is now available digitally in North America. Packed with the band’s entire recordings from 1989 to 1993, this release is a must-have for every fan of classic Finnish death metal. To purchase Tomb Of The Forgotten, please head over to iTunes.  

Tomb Of The Forgotten – The Complete Demo Recordings track-listing:


1. Mental Disturbance

2. Extricate From The Life

3. Slippery Games

4. Intro – Appearing Lunacy

5. Scars Beyond Recovery

6. Fetchers Of Soul

7. Imminent Prophecy

8. Curse

9. L.G.I.

10. Intro – Sanctify The Crucifixion Ritual

11. Dust Thou Art

12. Allienced With Darkness

13. Fall-Out

14. G.A.B.G.

15. Chronic Agony

16. Formal Absurdity

17. Charge Of Undead


Tracks 1-3: Taken from Mental Disturbance demo (1989)

Tracks 4-9: Taken from Curse demo (1990)

Tracks 10-17: Taken from Indigestion demo (1990)

**All tracks previously unreleased on CD and vinyl**



1. Never To Be Forgotten

2. Dark Fantasies

3. Refusal Of Cross

4. Under The Masses

5. White Perfect Fume

6. Locked

7. Born And Begotten In Sin

8. Dance Among The Dead

9. Cross Of Deceased Flesh

10. Garden Of Rotting

11. Cold Inert Mass Of Meat


Tracks 1-2: Taken from Promo 1991 demo

Tracks 3-6: Taken from Another World demo (1991)

Tracks 7-11: Taken from Go All The Way Of Flesh demo (1992)

**All tracks previously unreleased on CD and vinyl, except tracks 1 and 2 which were released on the Never To Be Forgotten 7″ EP (1992)**



1. Intro

2. Blasphemous Degradation

3. White Perfect Fume

4. From The Depths

5. Under The Masses

6. The Morass

7. Implicit Confidence

8. Shattered

9. Rune Of Suffering

10. Black Dyed Dawns

11. Martyrdom

12. Anointing Of The Sick


Tracks 1-6: Taken from the split LP with DEMIGOD

Tracks 7-11: Taken from the Promo 1993 demo

Track 12: Taken from the Monoheads compilation

**All tracks previously unreleased on CD, except track 12; Tracks 7-12 previously unreleased on vinyl**


NECROPSY online:



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.