NECROWRETCH launches first track from new album, ‘Putrid Death Sorcery’

By on December 14, 2012

French death metallers NECROWRETCH have now launched the first full track from their upcoming debut album, Putrid Death Sorcery. The title of the track, “Ripping Souls Of Sinners,” sums up the essence of NECROWRETCH quite accurately: this is soul-ripping, fear-spreading, tormenting, sacrilegious and rancid death metal!


To check out “Ripping Souls Of Sinners,” please click the link below:


Putrid Death Sorcery will be released on January 28th in Europe and February 5th in North America via Century Media Records. See below for the album’s track-listing:


Putrid Death Sorcery track-listing:

  1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
  2. Purifying Torment
  3. Goat-Headed
  4. Putrid Death Sorcery
  5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
  6. Spewed From Hell
  7. Defiler Of Sacrality
  8. The Anthropomancer
  9. Soiled Into A Crypt
  10. Necrollections
  11. Repugnizer


15.12.2012 – Detest Records farewell show – Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium

17-19.05.2013 – Deathkult Open Air 2013 – Göllnitz, Germany




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.