NECROWRETCH premieres new track, “Putrid Death Sorcery,”

By on January 24, 2013



French purveyors of soul-ripping, sacrilegious Death Metal, NECROWRETCH are ready to unleash their debut full-length album, Putrid Death Sorcery, on January 28th in Europe and February 5th in North America via Century Media Records! In anticipation of this release, the band is giving fans another preview of the album with the premiere of Putrid Death Sorcery‘s title track on Decibel To hear the latest from NECROWRETCH, click the link below:


To hear the previously released track, “Ripping Souls Of Sinners,” click here. See below for the album’s track-listing:


Putrid Death Sorcery track-listing:

  1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
  2. Purifying Torment
  3. Goat-Headed
  4. Putrid Death Sorcery
  5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
  6. Spewed From Hell
  7. Defiler Of Sacrality
  8. The Anthropomancer
  9. Soiled Into A Crypt
  10. Necrollections
  11. Repugnizer

Putrid Death Sorcery was recorded at Blackout Multimedia studios in Brussels by Phorgath of ENTHRONED. The album artwork, which was created by cover artist Milovan Novakovic (who also did the artwork for the band’s previous releases), perfectly visualizes the musical aura of NECROWRETCH: rancid, filthy and dark death metal.



17-19.05.2013 – Deathkult Open Air 2013 – Göllnitz, Germany





Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.