Never Shout Never Announces New Album “INDIGO”, Headlining Tour and Releases New Track “Life Goes On”

By on September 19, 2012

Announce New Album “INDIGO” Available In November
First Single “Life Goes On” Streaming On Here:

“INDIGO” Tracklisting
1. Magic
2. All Mine
3. Life Goes On
4. Sorry
5. Between Two Worlds
6. Lust
7. California Slang
8. Wrong Side of Town
9. Honey-Dew
10. The Look
11. Hazel Eyez

Headlining Tour Kicks Off November 20th
Tickets On Sale September 21st

Never Shout Never returns with a new album “INDIGO”, a headlining tour and a new song called “Life Goes On”, all in one day! The bands 4th full-length album “INDIGO” will be available in November and tickets for the headlining tour are available September 21st. The album was produced by Never Shout Never and Jeff Smith and was recorded in Springfield, MO at Studio2100. The album will be released on Christofer Drew’s own label, Loveway Records in partnership with Warner Brother Records.
Never Shout Never includes Christofer Drew, Taylor MacFee (bass) and Hayden Kaiser (percussion), the same three piece that all worked together on Drew’s latest release, “Time Travel,”
The albums first song release “Life Goes On” is streaming on here: “Say goodbye to everything you’ve ever know, Say hello to the new day, Say goodbye to everyone you’ve ever loved, Say hello to a new face, Life Goes On” are some of the lyrics to “Life Goes On” which is perhaps an ode to the new Drew.
Theheadlining tour features Never Shout Never with special guests Man Overboard, Mod Son, Anarbor, Me Like Bees with select dates featuring Plug In Stereo and William Beckett from The Academy Is…Tour kickoff starts November 20thin Des Moines, Iowa.

Never Shout Never Tour Routing
November 20            Wooly’s                                                 Des Moines, IA
November 21            House Of Blues                                    Chicago, IL
November 23            Station 4                                               St. Paul, MN
November 24            The Loft                                                Madison, WI
November 25            Headliners                                            Toledo, OH
November 27            Lost Horizon                                         Syracuse, NY
November 28            Higher Ground                                      South Burlington, VT
November 29            The Met                                                 Pawtucket, RI
November 30            Sherman Theater                                  Stroudsburg, PA
December 1              Stone Pony                                            Ashbury, NJ
December 3              Rockettown                                           Nashville, TN
December 4              Juanita’s Cantina Ballroom                    Little Rock, AR
December 6              The Granada                                         Lawrence, KS
December 7              The Black Sheep                                   Colorado Springs, CO
December 8              Fox Theatre & Café                                Boulder, CO
December 11            Rio Theatre                                             Santa Cruz, CA
December 12            Ace of Spades                                        Sacramento, CA
December 13            SLO Brewing Company                         San Luis, Obispo, CA
December 14            Majestic Ventura Theatre                       Ventura, CA
December 15            Yost Theatre                                           Santa Ana, CA
December 16             Martini Ranch                                        Scottsdale, AZ
December 21            Outland Ballroom                                    Springfield, MO


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.