By on October 16, 2012

With the release of “Cycles,”the new record from NO BRAGGING RIGHTS, right around the corner, the band is releasing another new called “Not My Salvation” today via Click HERE to listen!

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions
The band recently released the tracklist and album art for their upcoming record “Cycles,” due out October 16, 2012. The pre-order is live now through itunes as well as a slew of bundle packs offered by the band.
NO BRAGGING RIGHTS recently signed a worldwide record deal with Good Fight / eOne Music. Front man Mike Perez comments:
“The guys and I are beyond stoked to be a part of the GoodFight/eOne family. We feel this will be a good fit for us as we grow and continue moving forward.”
The band will be on the road with friends THE ACACIA STRAIN through the middle of October supporting their new release. This is also the band’s latest work since “Illuminator”was released last year and they could not be more excited. Perez concludes: 

“We cannot wait to get this album out to our friends and fans. We are very proud of the sound and even more proud of the message behind it. We’re looking forward to playing these songs live and seeing everyone at the shows.” 

NO BRAGGING RIGHTS is: Mike Perez (vocals), Christian Lee (guitars), Daniel Garrow (guitars), Martin Alcedo (drums) and Ryan Warrell (bass).



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.