Onward Etc. announce Spring tour dates; new album out now on DC-Jam Records

By on March 30, 2014

Onward Etc

Have your dukes up, because Onward, Etc. are hitting the road for a slew of dates across the country, in conjunction with their forthcoming album release, Sonder On, due March 11 via DC-Jam Records. The sophomore release features exclusive cameos from the likes of ex. Social Distortion, Flogging Molly, Larry & His Flask and more, creating a perfect collection of punk infused folk tracks.

Fresh off the release of their second single, “Crazy Horse,” on American Songwriter, and a full album premiere on Guitar World, frontman Rosco Wuestewald will be joined by fellow travelers, violinist KC Olsen and percussionist Tom Pearson, as they continue their musical travels to every corner of the country, meeting up with friends Flogging Molly along the way. Full tour dates below

Upcoming Tour Dates

 

Tuesday, April 1 | Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge

Wednesday, April 2 | Columbus, OH @ Bernie’s Distillery

Friday, April 4 | Stroudsberg, PA @ Sherman Theater – Living Room

Saturday, April 5 | Atlantic City, NJ @ Atlantic City Beer & Music Fest w/ Less Than Jake

Sunday, April 6 | New York, NY @ Slake

Tuesday, April 8 | Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall

Wednesday, April 9 | Marietta, GA @ Swayze’s
Friday, April 11 | Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom

Saturday, April 12 | Columbia, MO @ Mojo’s

Sunday, April 13 | Denver, CO @ Hi Dive

Tuesday, April 15 | Salt Lake City, UT @ The Woodshed

Wednesday, April 16 | Boise, ID @ The Crux

Thursday, April 17 | Seattle, WA @ The Kraken

Friday, April 18 | Portland, OR @ Alhambra Theatre

Tuesday, April 22 | Los Angeles, CA @ Hotel Cafe

Wednesday, April 23 | Tempe, AZ @ 51west
Thursday, May 1 | Jacksonville, FL @ Underbelly
Friday, May 2 | Orlando, FL @ Blackbooth
Saturday, May 10 | Rockville Center, NY @ Vibe Lounge

Thursday, June 5 | Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge w/ Skinny Lister

Saturday, June 7 | Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre w/ Skinny Lister

Tuesday, June 10 | Charlotte, NC @ Visualite Theatre w/ Skinny Lister

Wednesday, June 11 | Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl w/ Skinny Lister

Sunday, June 15 | Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre Of Living Arts w/ Skinny Lister

Monday, June 16 | Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East w/ Skinny Lister

Tuesday, June 17 | New York, NY @ Knitting factory w/ Skinny Lister

Tuesday, June 24 | Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue w/ Skinny Lister

*more dates to be announced

 

 

More info on Onward Etc:

www.facebook.com/onwardetc

@onwardetc

www.onwardetc.com

DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon