Paramore releases new single “NOW”

By on January 22, 2013



In a recent note to their fans, Paramore discuss the new single saying “ It just feels like the perfect way to start this new journey we are embarking on not only as a band but as a movement. To show people that you can lose battles but come back and win full on wars. You can rise from ashes. You can make something out of even less than nothing. The only thing you have to do is keep moving forward!”


The bands fourth studio album which is self-titled will be released on April 9th.   Check out the single, single artwork, album art and track listing below:



Preorder the album at OR



Album Track Listing:


1.      Fast In My Car

2.      Now

3.      Grow Up

4.      Daydreaming

5.      interlude: Moving On

6.      Ain’t It Fun

7.      Part II

8.      Last Hope

9.      Still Into You

10.   Anklebiters

11.   interlude: Holiday

12.   Proof

13.   Hate To See Your Heart Break

14.   (One Of Those) Crazy Girls

15.   interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore

16.   Be Alone

17.   Future



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.