Phathom’s The New Piracy Out May 24

By on May 3, 2011
Phathom’s The New Piracy Out May 24
LA rockers Phathom are preparing to release their new record “The New Piracy” through Hardline Entertainment on May 24. Get a free download of “Song 1” the lead track off the album at
Having formed as freshmen in high school, Phathom has managed to maintain its original lineup while staying true to their musical craft and independent ideals. The band, consisting of Matthew Sikora, Jason Zielonka, Yannick d’Assignies, and Anton Tilgren masterly blend their musical influences consisting of the likes of Muse, Thrice and Rise Against into a very modern rock sound of their own.
Upcoming Dates:
            May 15          Cafe Boogaloo      Hermosa Beach, CA                               
            May 27          The Good Bar         VenturaCA                                  
            May 29          Cafe Boogaloo      Hermosa Beach, CA                               
            Jun 12            Cafe Boogaloo      Hermosa BeachCA

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.