Phinehas stream new song ‘Dead Choir’ from Artery Records debut out July 10

By on May 4, 2015

Phinehas have launched the new song “Dead Choir” from their forthcoming Artery Recordings debut, Till the End, out July 10.

Listen to the song, which will scorch the earth, here.

Pre-orders are available via Merch Now here and here.

Phinehas Till the End Track Listing


1. Dead Choir
2. White Livered
3. Truth Be Told
4. Non
5. Forever West
6. Tetelestai
7. Coup De Grace
8. Omnis
9. Seven
10. Iliaster (More Than Skin)
11. Evening Gray and Morning Red
12. Moriar
13. Till the End





Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.