Platinum Producers ‘League Of Starz’ debut mixtape featuring music from 2 Chainz, The Game, Wiz Khalifa, Nelly, Jadakiss, Tyga and MORE

By on October 13, 2013


Westcoast platinum production group League Of Starz release their debut project titled “LOS.FM” today. The mixtape will be a free download available through at 12PM PST.




LOS are best known for their recent work on 2 Chainz and Wale’s latest albums, platinum records with Tyga (‘I’m Faded’) and E-40 (‘Function’), and Problem’s break-through single “Like Whaaat”. The producers felt is was time to do their own project, “LOS.FM,” to further showcase their production talents with the help of a few close industry peers.


Featured on the project is an incredible endorsing intro from Snoop Dogg and music from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss, Tyga, Problem, Iamsu, The Game, Trae Tha Truth, Clyde Carson, Jay Rock, Sage The Gemini, Bad Lucc, E-40, Too Short, and new R&B sensation Eric Bellinger who is featured on their first single ” I Don’t Want Her” along with Problem.


For a complete League Of Starz discography, check out:


LOS.FM Tracklist:

1. Wake Up (intro) – Snoop Dogg

2. Pay$tyle – IAMSU

3. Wanna Go – Sage The Gemini

4. Hijack – Tyga feat. 2 Chainz

5. In The Hood – Clyde Carson feat. Jay Rock

6. Who Got It – Problem feat. Durrough

7. Beast – Bad Lucc feat. IAMSU

8. I Don’t Want her – Eric Bellinger feat. Problem

9. Put It On P’s – Bad Seed feat. The Game

10. Living – 2 Chainz feat. IAMSU

11. Maxx Out – Casey Veggies, Problem, Dizzy Wright

12. Look – Nelly, Problem, Tyga

13. Super Sport – G. Malone feat. Too Short

14. All That – Skeme

15. 1 Up – Trae The Truth, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss, Hood Boss

16. Monster – Sleepy D, Problem, D-Lo

17. Uncle Earl (interlude) – E-40

18. Over Here – Eric Bellinger feat. E-40


More from LOS at:

Twitter: @LeagueOfStarz



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.