POPULAR COUNTRY’S FAMILY REUNION TO AIR NEW SPECIAL THIS WEEKEND—“GETTIN’ TOGETHER”

By on December 4, 2011
Country's Family Reunion - Gettin' Together

Tune In to See Country Music’s Legendary Family Reunite and Reminisce

Nashville, TN (December 1, 2011) – Will the circle be unbroken? If “Country’s Family Reunion” has anything to do with documenting the stories and songs of country music’s legendary family, it will remain firmly, and enjoyably, intact. Since 1997,Gabriel Communications has been bringing artists together into one room to reunite and reminisce about their careers, perform signature songs and share stories while the cameras roll. The result has been pure magic, leading to popular TV airings and successful DVD sales leaving country fans clamoring for more. Portions of the latest Reunion installment, “Getting Together,” will air this weekend on RFD-TV (America’s Most Important Rural Network) at the following times:

Friday, December 2, 2011: 7 P.M. Central/8 P.M. Eastern
Saturday, December 3, 2011: 4 A.M. Central/5 A.M. Eastern
Saturday, December 3, 2011: 11 P.M. Central/12 Midnight Eastern
This weekend’s airing will include performances by Bill Anderson, Rhonda Vincent, Joey + Rory, Helen Cornelius and Dallas Frazier. The entire “Getting Together” Reunion also includes stellar performances by such artists as Moe Bandy, Dailey & Vincent, Oscar Sullivan, Don Edwards, Ed Bruce, Jean Shepard, Jim Ed Brown, Jeannie Seely, Con Hunley, Larry Gatlin, The Whites, Johnny Lee, T. Graham Brown, Roy Clark, Buck Trent, Linda Davis, Jimmy Fortune, Neal McCoy, Jan Howard, Gene Watson and John Conlee and is available in a 4-Disc set at www.cfrvideos.com or by calling 1-800-820-5405.

ABOUT GABRIEL COMMUNICATIONS:
Started in 1996 as the idea of long-time disc jockey, Larry Black, Gabriel Communications specializes in “Reunion Videos.” The success of this television and DVD series spurred the creation of more than a dozen more projects featuring hundreds of songs and stories as well as Country’s Family Reunion News, a monthly newspaper which highlights the music of yesteryear, as well as a weekly format spin-off television show on RFD-TV called “Larry’s Country Diner.” Gabrielle Communication has additional applied the Reunion concept to sports and created videos involving the legends of stock car racing and collegiate football teams. For more information on Country’s Family Reunion products, please visit: www.cfrvideos.com. You can find all music reunion products under the Country’s Family Reunion portion of this Web site.


DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon