Pre-order Dean Allen Foyd new 7″ single ‘Sunshine Song/Devil’s Path’ on H42 Records

By on May 20, 2014
Dean Allen Foyd

H42 Records is proud to announce that the Swedish psychedelic rockers from DEAN ALLEN FOYD are back on your turntables this summer, with two new tracks! The 7” Single was recorded at Fashionpolice Studios Stockhom.  The new Single ‘Sunshine Song’ will hit the stores as a limited edition in different colors!




BLACK (lim. 120)

GREEN WHITE DWARF EDITION (lim. 50) only availabe through White Dwarf Mailorder

BLACK-GOLD-RED AUSSIE ONLY EDITION (lim. 30) with slightly different Artwork only available in Australia

DEAN ALLEN FOYD is a psychedelic band based in Stockholm, Sweden, with a wide range of music styles. Syd Barrett’s Pink Floyd, Arthur Lee’s Love and Captain Beefheart can be easily picked as some of their influences, but at the same time the band takes a step forward into making their sound modern and updated with the present times.


DEAN ALLEN FOYD started out their journey around the end of 2010 after signing a publishing deal with Misty Music. By the end of February 2011 the band had already entered both Decibel Studios and Fashionpolice Studios to record the songs for their debut record. In October 2011 DEAN ALLEN FOYD teamed up with record label Crusher Records to have their debut album released in early year of 2012.


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.