Pre-Order Serj Tankian’s New Album “Harakiri”

By on May 5, 2012

Pre-Order Limited Edition Harakiri Bundle

1) Cornucopia
2) Figure It Out
3) Ching Chime
4) Butterfly
5) Harakiri
6) Occupied Tears
7) Deafening Silence
8) Forget Me Knot
9) Reality TV
10) Uneducated Democracy
11) Weave On
12) Revolver (Bonus Track)
13) Tyrant’s Gratitude (Bonus Track)

 You can now pre-order your copy of ‘Harakiri’ while supplies last! Limited Edition Bundle includes an 18” x 24” lithograph poster created by street artist cantstopgoodboy, bonus tracks and an instant download of the new single, “Figure It Out”. Check out all the details at the link below and pick up your limited edition poster before they’re all gone.

“Figure It Out” Lyric Video
Check out the great new lyric for Serj Tankian’s new single “Figure It Out”


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.