Pre-Order “The Other Side” | Catch Tonight Alive On Tour

By on August 1, 2013



Pre-orders for our new album “The Other Side” are now available and there’s a tonne of options for you to choose from. You can pre-order on iTunes and get ‘Lonely Girl’ instantly or you can have a look at some of our merch bundles to get the album with some extras.

Tonight Alive – New Album
“The Other Side”
Available 6 September 2013

Pre-Order on iTunes:

The Other Side:

1. The Ocean
2. Don’t Wish
3. Lonely Girl
4. Hell And Back
5. The Other Side
6. The Fire
7. Complexes
8. Come Home
9. Bathwater
10. No Different
11. Say Please
12. You Don’t Owe Me Anything

The second half of 2013 is going to be huge, Warped Tour is nearly finished up in the US and then we’re headed back home to Australia for our headline tour in September with Hands Like Houses and D at Sea. Tickets are on sale now and selling fast, pick them up here:

After our Australian tour we head straight to Europe to start our EU/UK Headline Tour with special guests Set It Off and Decade which is taking us all the way through to October. Get your tickets here:

And finally, we’ve been invited to play Vans Warped Tour Australia festival at the end of the year which we’re absolutely stoked to be a part of! Tickets are on sale now from


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.