Process Pain release ‘Life Beyond Reasons’ lyric video; debut album in May on Inverse Records

By on March 31, 2014

Process Pain

Process Pain is a Finnish group consisting of five young lads from Southern Ostrobothnia. The band was founded in 2006 and has released two EP’s so far: “The Beginning” in 2008 and “The  Prologue” in 2009.


The group has played shows all around Finland since 2008 with such bands as Nicole and Carnalation. The pre-production and the recording of the group’s debut full-length album started in 2011. It was recorded, mixed and mastered in Vaasa by Sami “Hannu” Koivisto.


Their debut is now finally ready, and will be released by Inverse Records on May 9th 2014. The album is titled “Outcast of Society” and includes ten tracks which the band self-produced.




Track list:

01. Life Beyond Reason

02. Outcast Of Society

03. Words Of Respect

04. Selfconfidence

05. Steal The Grail

06. Walls Of Liars

07. Silence

08. Moment

09. N.O.I.S

10. Final Escape



Jan-Erik Niemi / Vocals

Toni Riihiluoma / Guitar and vocals

Sami Sandberg / Guitar

Mikko Keränen / Bass

Teemu Hauta / Drums



More info:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.