Project Rogue: legendary and emerging artists come together to create unique, new music and video project

By on July 8, 2014

Project Rogue

PROJECT ROGUE is legendary and emerging metal artists coming together to create a unique, new music and video project. As a contributor, you’ll get unprecedented access to every part of the experience!


Rogue’s second in command Mr Raymond Herrera of Fear Factory / Arkaea fame is putting together a super group with 16 Metal Legends and 5 emerging artists from Rogue Records America’s roster. The record titled TITANS will be the outcome.


  • Raymond Herrera – Fear Factory/Arkaea
  • Shavo Odadjian – System Of A Down
  • Chris Adler – Lamb Of God 
  • Rob Barrett – Cannibal Corpse 
  • John Boecklin – Devildriver
  • Paul Masvidal – Death/Cynic
  • David Davidson – Revocation
  • Sean Reinert – Death/Cynic
  • Jon Howard – Threat Signal/Arkaea
  • Mitch Harris – Napalm Death 
  • Jed Simon – Scar The Martyr/Strapping Young Lad
  • Frank Watkins – Obituary/Gorgoroth
  • Wayne Static – Static X
  • Christian Olde Wolbers – Fear Factory/Arkaea 
  • Pat Lachman – Damageplan
  • Logan Mader – Machine Head/Soulfly
  • JD Schmidt – Nociceptor
  • Robert Luciani – Means End
  • Vincent Zylstra – Synthetic Breed
  • Andrew Zink – Akeldama
  • Connor Reibling – Akeldama–2


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.