Punk Goes Pop 4 tracklist revealed

By on September 22, 2011

The Ready Set — “Roll Up,” Wiz Khalifa

** Allstar Weekend — “Yeah 3X,” Chris Brown

** Go Radio — “Rolling In The Deep,” Adele

** I See Stars — “Till The World Ends,” Britney Spears

** Pierce The Veil — “Just The Way You Are,” Bruno Mars

** Sleeping With Sirens — “F*** You,” Cee Lo Green

** A Skylit Drive — “Love The Way You Lie,” Eminem, featuring Rihanna

** Silverstein — “Runaway,” Kanye West

** Woe, Is Me — “Last Friday Night (TGIF),” Katy Perry

** Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! — “We R Who We R,” Ke$ha

** Tonight Alive — “Little Lion Man,” Mumford & Sons

** The Downtown Fiction — “Super Bass,” Nicki Minaj

** For All Those Sleeping — “You Belong With Me,” Taylor Swift


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.