RED HOT REBELLION S/T Album 3 song Giveaway

By on December 1, 2011

  • Band name: RED HOT REBELLION
  • Release date: 02/07/2012
  • Web address:
  • Genre classification: Punk n Roll / Garage
  • Home: Dayton/Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
  • “Recommended if you like” suggestions – RIYL: Supersuckers, Nashville Pussy, Social Distortion, Electric Frankenstein, Zeke, Fu Manchu, Danko Jones, Turbonegro, Hellacopters, Valient Thorr, Motorhead

    1. Wait And See
    2. Built ToRock
    3. For The Benefit of Evil
    4. Hellfire
    5. I’m Coming Over
    6. Wild One
    7. Devil’s Rope
    8. Cooking With Gas
    9. Open Wide and Say Awesome (D.F.F.)
    10. Two Fisting
    THREE FREE SONG PROMOTION for general public:

    PRE-SALE of album available here:

  • Street release date: February 7, 2012
  • 180 gm transparent red vinyl LP with comic book and CD. Also CD-comic book combo, for the vinyl-challenged.
  • Comic book illustrated by Peter Wonsowski
  • Album mixed and mastered by Stephen Egerton of The Descendents
  • US distro: Paper + Plastick / No Idea
  • Europe distro: ???
  • DaveHHM

    Author: DaveHHM

    Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.