Reptile Youth releases new single ‘We’re All In Here’

By on February 27, 2014

Reptile Youth

REPTILE YOUTH release another exciting teaser from their upcoming album ‘Rivers That Run For A See That Is Gone’; ‘We’re All In Here’ is fantastic slice of upbeat synth infused pop with a slight Stone Roses’ swagger thrown in for good measure. The track is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD for the next 48 hours so get in quick – the album is out March 10th.


‘We’re All in Here’ is taken from the album ‘Rivers That Run For A Sea That Is Gone’ out March 10th.
Buy latest single ‘JJ’ on iTunes now:

Pre-order ‘Rivers That Run For A Sea That Is Gone’ on iTunes now:



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.