Richmond, VA’s My Enemies & I join ‘Fresh Faces’ tour w/ Ice Nine Kills, Wage War and The White Noise

By on October 6, 2015
My Enemies & I

Richmond, VA’s My Enemies & I have been added to the Fearless Records presents the “Fresh Faces Tour“, as support to Ice Nine Kills, Wage War, and The White Noise. The North American run will kick off on October 24th in Rochester, NY at Water Street Music Hall, with new tour dates added in the full tour routing below. Visit for more information and to enter to win a pair of tickets to a tour date near you!




Oct 24 – Rochester, NY @ Water Street Music Hall

Oct 25 – Toledo, OH @ Frankies
Oct 26 – Pontiac, MI @ The Pike Room at Crofoot

Oct 28 – Indianapolis, IN @ The Emerson Theater

Oct 29 – Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose Lounge

Oct 30 – Burnsville, MN @ The Garage

Nov 1 – Denver, CO @ The Summit Music Hall
Nov 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Music Garage

Nov 5 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey

Nov 6 – Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre

Nov 8 – Sacramento, CA @ The Boardwalk

Nov 10 – Camarillo, CA @ Rock City Studios

Nov 11 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction

Nov 12 – San Diego, CA @ Soma

Nov 13 – Phoenix, AZ @ Joe’s Grotto

Nov 16 – Oklahoma City, OK @ 89th Street Collective

Nov 17 – St Louis, MO @ The Firebird

Nov 19 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Altar Bar

Nov 20 – Allentown, PA @ Crocodile Rock

Nov 21 – Lemoyne, PA @ The Champ

Nov 22 – Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall


ICE NINE KILLS – Spencer Charnas (Vocals), Justin “JD” deBlieck (Guitar), Justin Morrow (Guitar), Conor Sullivan (Drums) – Through the art of intricate song writing and elaborate story telling, Boston MA’s Ice Nine Kills have the ability to engage and captivate listeners, winning over a fanatical legion of followers across the nation. Seamlessly weaving aggressive post hardcore with soaring melodies, the ferocious four-piece utilizes multi-textured guitar hooks, a dual vocal attack, and a pummeling rhythm section, which grabs the listener by the throat and refuses to let go. The drive and dedication of Ice Nine Kills has made a lasting impression on fans both sonically and through their explosive live show, creating a kinetic energy through each performance. Armed with a new collection of songs, Ice Nine Kills stand poised for their biggest chapter yet. Ice Nine Kills will release their new album Every Trick In The Book on December 4th via Fearless Records. Listen to new track “Bloodbath & Beyond” HERE.


WAGE WAR – Briton Bond (Vocals), Cody Quistad (Guitar, Vocals), Seth Blake (Guitar), Chris Gaylord (Bass), Stephen Kluesener (Drums) – With over five years of unmatched determination, the culmination of five Florida musicians’ effort is ready to be unleashed.  Wage War’s debut album Blueprints, co-produced by A Day To Remember’s Jeremy McKinnon along with Andrew Wade, resounds with all of the tension and ingenuity of its creation. The band delivers 11 tracks of uncompromising multi-dimensional hardcore, filled with high-intensity rhythms, battering drums and blazing guitars, tempered with tuneful vocal passages. Crushing breakdowns alongside a combination of roaring and melodic vocals prove powerful enough to level a small village. Yet, Wage War aren’t focused solely on destruction. “The goal of Blueprints was to establish a foundation,” Quistad says. “It’s our first record and our first chance to show people what we’re about. So we really went all out to deliver the best songs we could possibly write and play them to the best of our ability. I think a lot of people are going to be surprised.” Wage War will release their debut album Blueprints on November 27th via Fearless Records. Check out their new song “Twenty One” HERE.


MY ENEMIES & I – Finding their sound in an explosive outpour of ominous and unapologetic lyrical aggression, My Enemies & I – Jeff Hill (Vocals), Zach Jones (Guitar), Ryan Hounshell (Guitar), Griffin Kentner (Bass), Ryan Ganster (Drums) – have everything it takes to beat your senses with music as heavy as it is catchy. Channeling their love for horror and finding solace in the dark imagery, the ferocious five-piece deliver a brash mixture of monster choruses, rapid fire riffs, and pummeling percussion. Building an underground legion of dark devotees, the band embraces the unsettling truth that evil lives within every human. Guitarist Zach Jones explains, “Stephen King once said ‘Monsters are real, and ghosts are real too. They live inside us, and sometimes, they win.’ We are the physical manifestation of that evil that lives inside of each and every one of us. We are the worthless, we are the hated, we are the ones that you created.” The band recently released a remastered edition of their Sick World EP via Fearless Records featuring “Toxic“.


THE WHITE NOISE are ready to launch an audio assault onto the scene with their brand of kinetic, heavy-hitting tunes, packing a high dose of punk aesthetic. The White Noise is Shawn Walker (Vocals), David Southern (Guitar, Vocals), Josh Strock (Guitar), Bailey Crego (Bass), Tommy West (Drums). A hyperactive blend of aggressive verses, melodic choruses, and Walker’s acidic vocals give the band a raw and explosive edge. The band has been putting the finishing touches on their new album, slated for release in 2016. Check out the video for new song “Bloom” HERE.


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.