Rise Records Posts Teaser Video for My Ticket Home’s “A New Breed” Single Single Available December 20th

By on December 17, 2011

Rise Records has just posted a teaser video of the song “A New Breed” from My Ticket Home’s upcoming album To Create A Cure, out January 31st. The single for “A New Breed” will be available Dec. 20th.


The follow-up to the Columbus, OH band’s 2010 The Opportunity To Be EP, To Create A Cure was produced by Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack! My Ticket Home is currently out on tour (see dates below.)
My Ticket Home – To Create A Cure
Release Date: January 31st
Rise Records

Track listing:
1. A New Breed
2. Who Is 67?
3. Atlas
4. The Truth Changes If We Both Lie
5. Beyond
6. Motion Sickness
7. A Thief Of One, A Thief Of Many
8. Awake : Create
9. The Dream Code
10. Dark Days
11. Fear Complex
My Ticket Home Tour Dates:

Wed, Dec 14- The 7 Venue- Douglasville, GA
w/ We Are Defiance and Wolves Among Men
Fri, Dec 16- Transitions- Tampa, FL
w/ We Are Defiance and Wolves Among Men
Sat, Dec 17- The A&M Theatre- Panama City, FL
w/ We Are Defiance and Wolves Among Men
Sun, Dec 18- Sound Studios- Pompano Beach, FL
w/ We Are Defiance and Wolves Among Men
Fri, Jan 27- The Basement- Columbus, OH
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sat, Jan 28- The Ritz- Warren, MI
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sun, Jan 29- Mojoe’s Of Joliet- Joliet, Il
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Tue, Jan 31- Marquis Theatre- Colorado Springs, CO
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Wed, Feb 1- Mojos Gallery- Ogden, UT
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Thu, Feb 2- The Underground- Tempe, AZ
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Fri, Feb 3- Chain Reaction- Anaheim, CA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sat, Feb 4- Epicentre- San Diego, CA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Mon, Feb 6- Club Fusion- Columbus, OH
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Tue, Feb 7- The Ten Eleven- San Antonio, TX
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Wed, Feb 8- Numbers- Houston, TX
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Thu, Feb 9- Live @ Phils- Dallas, TX
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Fri, Feb 10- Conservatory- Oklahoma City, OK
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sat, Feb 11- Fubar- St. Louis, MO
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sun, Feb 12- Boney June’s- Evansville, IN
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Mon, Feb 13- The Rutledge- Nashville, TN
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Tue, Feb 14- The Masquerade- Atlanta, GA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Thu, Feb 16- The Social- Orlando, FL
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Fri, Feb 17- Transitions Art Gallery- Tampa, FL
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sat, Feb 18- The Pit- Raleigh, NC
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sun, Feb 19- The Pit- Birmingham, AL
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Mon, Feb 20- Greene Street- Greensboro, NC
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Tue, Feb 21- Club Shaka’s- Virginia Beach, VA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Wed, Feb 22- KingdomRichmond, VA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Thu, Feb 23- The Barbary- Philadelphia, PA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Fri, Feb 24- Planet Trog Entertainment Complex- Whitehall, PA
w/ That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sat, Feb 25- Tuxedo Junction- Danbury, CT
w/ Eat Your Heart Out, That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Sun, Feb 26- The Chance Theater- Poughkeepsie, NY
w/ Eat Your Heart Out, That’s Outrageous and Casino Madrid
Mon, Feb 27- Firehouse 13 Providence, RI
Tue, Feb 28- Ding Batz- Clifton, NJ



DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon