RIVEN Release Lyric Video for Debut Single “UNSOUND”

By on February 15, 2012

RIVEN Release Lyric Video For Debut Single “UNSOUND”
Tour kicks off March 25, 2012 in Modesto, California 

Cupid better grab his horns! The brand new single “Unsound” from RIVEN was released today along with an official lyric video, which can be seen below.

RIVEN is the rising ambient hard rocking sextet from California featuring MOTOGRATER alumni Michael “Angel” Woodruff, Jeremy “Twitch” Scheller and Tyler Hole.
The complete line up for the new band is Michael “Angel” Woodruff, Nathan Harris, Mark Nosler, Joe Byers, Tyler Hole and Jeremy “Twitch” Scheller.

Fans can catch RIVEN on tour beginning March 25, 2012 in Modesto California. Official tour dates and cities will be announced soon, stay tuned to RIVEN’s Facebook page for updates!



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.