Road To Horizon Announce New EP; Band Release Metal Cover Version Of Rita Ora’s “R.I.P”

By on March 27, 2013


Leeds, UK post-hardcore / metal mob Road To Horizon are to release their new EP “Chapters” on April 8th 2013.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

“Chapters” EP

1. “Through Ashes”
2. “Caught Red Handed”
3. “In Your Bed”
4. “Open Your Eyes”
5. “This Is The End”
6 “R.I.P.” (Rita Ora Cover) Bonus Track

The band have also released a video for their monsterous metal cover of Rita Ora’s “R.I.P” smash hit single.

The band are to support Attack! Attack! at Leeds Cockpit on 1st May 2013.

For fans of: Bury Tomorrow, Yashin, Funeral For A Friend, A Day To Remember

Toured with: Rise To Remain, Funeral For A Friend, Attack! Attack!, Hildamay




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.