Road To Horizon release ‘Faultlines’ EP details and lyric video

By on August 27, 2014

Road To Horizons

Hailing from the depths of Yorkshire, five-piece post hardcore outfit, ROAD TO HORIZON, will release new EP ‘Faultlines’ this October.
In 2013 the quintet caught the attention of BBC Introducing in Leeds, who championed their ‘Chapters’ EP release, giving it numerous amounts of support and local radio airplay.
Having now shared stages with the likes of Heart In Hand, The Defiled and Funeral For A Friend, this fed the bands desire for national success and only fuelled the fire when it came to their passion for touring their music far and wide.
New EP ‘Faultlines’ was recorded with leading UK producer Lee Batiuk (While She Sleeps, Deaf Havana) and is a sublime translation of the bands capability. This release is something the band have worked towards achieving over the years and it will finally earn its unveiling this autumn.

For fans of Bury Tomorrow, Memphis May Fire and Of Mice & Men, ROAD TO HORIZON are putting their personal lives to one side and living in their van for the near future, so expect to see them at a venue near you soon.


ROAD TO HORIZON – ‘Faultlines’ [EP] track listing:

1. Faultlines
2. Tonight Is Our Night
3. Victimised
4. Sirens


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.