Save Your Generation Records Announce Artwork / Tracklisting for Debut braidedveins 12″

By on October 1, 2013

Save Your Generation Records is excited to unveil the artwork and track listing for the debut release from braidedveins.

braidedveins, a 5-person musical organization based in Flint, Michigan, and made from members of The Swellers, Empty Orchestra, Kid Brother Collective, The Conqueror Worm and others, present to you this document, in partnership with Save Your Generation Records: Future/Forever, a 7-song Extended Play album. Recorded by Nick Diener. Mixed/Mastered by Mark Michalik. Cover Art by Pat Perry.

You can stream the first single, “The Nature Cruise of the Century!,” on Absolute Punk or Youtube. The song charts the harrowing breakdown of a human body subjected to the ravages of capitalism. Second song premiere and pre-orders coming next week.

The Future/Forever release show is scheduled for December 21st, 2013 at Flint Local 432 in Flint, MI, more details coming soon


01. Watch Carefully
02. How Did You Imagine the End?
03. Some Fundamental Questions on the Nature of Being
04. The Future Lasts Forever
05. The Nature Cruise of the Century!
06. On the Limits of Tomorrow
07. To Whomever Finds This Document:

braidedveins Facebook
braidedveins Tumblr
braidedveins Twitter


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.