Scare Don’t Fear announce PledgeMusic campaign for debut album

By on September 29, 2014
scare don't fear

Hear unreleased material from Scare Don’t Fear’s debut album From The Ground Up. Available through their newly launched PledgeMusic campaign. Join now for exclusive access to downloads, updates, exclusive music, memorabilia, fan experiences and more at:

Photo credit: Danny Worsnop

“It has been one hell of a year for us but we’re so excited for our future! We have started this PledgeMusic campaign to help us stay on the road this Fall and Winter so we can keep spreading the word about our band. We also have a new music video dropping really soon that we’re stoked to share with everyone. Catch us on the Little Liar tour this October with Eyes Set To Kill and look out for more tours being announced soon!” Add Scare Don’t Fear.

In addition to unveiling the deluxe edition of From The Ground Up, Scare Don’t Fear is gearing up to release a brand new video and embark on the ‘Little Liar Tour’ with Eyes Set To Kill. Tour kicks October 4th.

About PledgeMusic

PledgeMusic is an online Direct-to-Fan music platform, launched in August 2009, that facilitates musicians reaching out to their fanbase. PledgeMusic allows you to be part of your favorite artists’ journey releasing new material by providing fans with an unrivaled musical experience that is best in class. For more information visit



03 Toledo, OH @ Frankie’s

w/ Eyes Set To Kill ‘Little Liar Tour’

04 Beckley, WV @ Muncheez

06 Virginia Beach, VA @ Shakas

07 Wilmington, NC @ Ziggy’s

08 Charlotte, NC @ Amos Southend

09 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade

10 Orlando, FL @ Bombshells

11 St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre

12 Tallahassee, FL @ Atmosphere

13 Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits

14 Destin, FL @ Club LA

15 Bossier City, LA @ Back To Back

17 San Antonio, TX @ Sunken Garden Amp. (KISS 99.5 Fall Ball w/ Chevelle, POD + more)

18 Tyler, TX @ Clicks Live Parking Lot (Zombiepalooza w/ Drowning Pool)

19 Pharr, TX @ Pharr Events Center (*KFRQ Rocktoberfest w/ Drowning Pool)

SCARE DON’T FEAR ONLINE: Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.