Seattle’s TO THE WIND To Release ‘No More Than This’ EP on November 6 via Pure Noise Records; Artwork and Track Listing Revealed

By on September 13, 2012

Pure Noise Records has announced a November 6th release date for To The Wind’s No More Than This EP. Check out the artwork and track listing below. Pre-orders will be available shortly.

Track Listing:
1. Close To Nothing
2. No More Than This
3. To Those Before Me
4. In Regret
5. Victims
6. Once Lost