SENSES FAIL announce ‘Follow Your Bliss’ pre-order details, new track

By on May 27, 2012

DUE OUT JUNE 19, 2012

SENSES FAIL today announces the pre-order details for Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail – a double-CD retrospective package – due to be released on June 19, 2012 on Staple Records.

Beginning today fans can log on to to secure one of just 10,000-limited release CD’s available worldwide. Fans will have three different options for ordering the CD including the CD alone, a CD and t-shirt or tank top bundle, or a limited edition Summer Fun Pack which will contain a Styrofoam cooler, beach towel, inflatable beach ball, water bottle, choice of t-shirt or tank top and of course, the CD.

In addition, everyone who purchased the pre-order will be sent an exclusive download code for Senses Fail’s brand new track, “War Paint.”

Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail includes a bonus disc including four brand new tracks that were recorded in March with producer Brian McTernan at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, Maryland. The package will include liner notes written by band members past and present along with photo collages of the band with their fans.

To help celebrate Senses Fail’s 10-year anniversary, Alternative Press is premiering a video from the band’s career with exclusive commentary from band members Buddy Nielsen and Dan Trapp. Fans can check out the latest clip at

Senses Fail’s Buddy Nielsen (vocals), Jason Black (bass), Matt Smith (guitar), Zach Roach (guitar), and Dan Trapp (drums) will be appearing this summer on the entire Vans Warped Tour that begins June 16 in Salt Lake City and wraps up on August 5 in Portland, Oregon. 


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.