Silence Releases Title Track From November 6th Release Entitled ‘Dead Presidents’

By on October 17, 2012

After a short stint on Matchless Records, which is currently on hiatus, Silence has reappeared on We Are Triumphant with a new release in hand. The Daytona Beach deathcore outfit features current members of Adaliah (Mediaskare), Ceruleus, and Aglacia while also bolstering a former member of Playing For Keeps. Silence is set to release their We Are Triumphant debut, Dead Presidents, on November 6th. The title track may be heard on YouTube and features guest vocals from Adam and Dylan of Playing For Keeps.


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.