Sirius XM LIQUID METAL (Channel 40) Kicks Off LAMB OF GOD’s ‘Resolution’ Week on Monday, January 23rd

By on January 21, 2012


Sirius XM LIQUID METAL (Channel 40) Kicks Off LAMB OF GOD’s ‘Resolution’ Week on Monday, January 23rd
Starts: Monday, Jan. 23rd @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
Ends: Monday, Jan. 30th @ 3am ET / 12am PT
In celebration of LAMB OF GOD’s seventh studio album Resolution, Sirius XM Liquid Metal is proud to present seven straight days of the band in their monster special aptly named “LAMB OF GOD’s Resolution Week.”

From their pre-LAMB OF GOD days in Burn The Priest all the way through their newest offering to the world, you’ll be treated to something LAMB OF GOD related at least three times per hour- all week long!
You’ll hear LAMB OF GOD every hour, with every other hour being a NEW track, plus Mark, Randy, Willie, Chris and John pick out dozens of tracks to play all week from some of their favorite bands such as Metallica, Breadwinner, Gwar, Decapitated, Megadeth, At The Gates, Mastodon, Machine Head and more!
Plus, on Tuesday, January 24th, the day Resolution comes out, Liquid Metal will host a LIVE listener call in show with LAMB OF GOD at 12pm ET / 9am PT taking your questions and saying whatever the hell they want for an hour. Pay attention to the Sirius XM Liquid Metal Facebook page for more info and for the number to call in and talk to LAMB OF GOD!
Everything you need to worship at the altar of LAMB OF GOD will be on Sirius XM Liquid Metal during “Resolution Week” – now you’ve got something to die for!

DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon