Soundsupply announces ‘DROP 12’ ft. Balance & Composure, Owen,Signals Midwest, Tall Ships & more

By on December 10, 2013

To end 2013, we’ve just launched a bundle of 10 amazing albums that we couldn’t be more proud of. We’d love for you to check out this lineup!

Soundsupply Drop 12 from Soundsupply on Vimeo.

Drop 12

Available this week only!

1. Balance And Composure “The Things We Think We’re Missing” (No Sleep Records)

2. Owen “L’Ami du Peuple” (Polyvinyl Records)

3. Signals Midwest “Light of the Lake” (Tiny Engines)

4. Tall Ships “Everything Touching” (Big Scary Monsters)

5. Kayleigh Goldsworthy “Burrower” (Self-released)

6. ARMS “EP2+” (Paper Garden Records)

7. Ghost Thrower “Ghost Thrower” (Broken Circles)

8. Soft Reeds “Blank City” (The Record Machine)

9. Vacation “Candy Waves” (Don Giovanni Records)

10. John Vanderslice “Dagger Beach” (Tiny Telephone)

Bonus:  Fable and the World Flat “Dark Flow” (Self-released)


Get these 10 albums for just $15 at

Plus, check out the new GIFT options for the holidays!


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.