Taipo Records to release Overseas’ debut EP “O Captain My Captain!” in India.

By on October 21, 2012

Taipo Records will be releasing Costa Rican pop punk/hardcore outfit Overseas’ debut EP “O Captain My Captain” on December 7th via CD and digitally in India . The album was mastered by Mass Giorgini {Screeching Weasel, Smoking Popes, The Queers, Alkaline Trio) and features guest vocals from Ben Kotin of Such Gold.
O Captain My Captain will be streaming exclusively on www.ampmagazine.comand will be released in Costa Rica, Canada, United States, Australia and India.

Check out the EP teaser here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHVRaeQXd0I

Tracklisting can be found below.
O Captain! My Captain! Track List:
2. Call It a Day 
3. Last Word 
4. Charleston 
5.Shaking the Soda (feat. Ben Kotin – Such Gold)
6.Anchor Steady 
7.Sake of Sanity 
8. Foot Down (Acoustic bonus)


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.