Take This To Heart Records and Mayflower Collective release FREE Summer Sampler

By on July 6, 2015
take this to heart

Today we are super excited to team up with our friends at Mayflower Collective to bring you our summer 2015 FREE compilation featuring tracks from Head North, Dead Leaves, Sundressed, No Tide, A Will Away, Traditions, Sundressed and a ton more! The compilation features a track from all our newest bands and releases!

Take This To Heart Records // Mayflower Collective – “Summer 2015 Compilation

Band Listing:
1. Fossil Youth
2. A Will Away
3. Home Movies
4. Cross Town Train
5. Sundressed
6. Save Face
7. Dead Leaves
8. On Your Marks
9. No Tide
10. North Runner
11. Nerve Clinic
12. Have A Good Season
13. PINE
14. My Heart, My Anchor
15. Traditions
16. Head North



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.