The Mongoloids Release Tracklist and Album Art for New LP “Mongo Life” Out April 2nd via Six Feet Under Records

By on January 15, 2013



The Mongoloids have released the tracklist and album art for their new album, “Mongo Life” due out April 2nd via Six Feet Under Records (USA), Reality Records (Europe), and Caboose Recordings (Japan). To celebrate, the band is offering a 25% off discount code (MONGOLIFE) on their webstore, through Friday, January 18th. 


The band will also release a new limited 7″ single entitled, “Room To Grow” in February to coincide with a weekend of shows in the North East. The remaining copies will be available online via the band’s webstore on Tuesday, February 19th. “Mongo Life” and “Room To Grow” are a progression on the already solid foundation that The Mongoloids have laid down with their previous releases. 


The Mongoloids – Mongo Life

01.) Smoke Signals

02.) Live This Way

03.) Did you Figure out an Anthem?

04.) Time Capsule

05.) Room to Grow

06.) Parallels

07.) All I Am

08.) Life Long Past

09.) Go the Same Way

10.) Identity Crisis

11.) Chamber Door

12.) Mongo Life


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.