The Pineapple Thief releases “Someone Pull Me Out Of Here” music video

By on April 28, 2013



British alternative rock quartet, The Pineapple Thief, has released its latest music video for “Someone Pull Me Out Of Here,” taken from the album, All The Wars, which released last September on Kscope. Check out the video, directed by Alex Leeks, on YouTube at:


All The Wars can be ordered now via the Kscope web-store at: or on iTunes at: (Standard Edition) and: (Deluxe Edition).


The music video for the album’s title track can be viewed on YouTube at: and Vimeo at:


Fans can also stream the track, “Last Man Standing,” on the All The Wars mini-site at:

1. Burning Pieces
2. Warm Seas
3. Last Man Standing
4. All the Wars
5. Build a World
6. Give It Back
7. Someone Pull me Out
8. One More Step Away
9. Reaching Out


All The Wars is the follow-up to the band’s acclaimed 2010 album, Someone Here Is Missing. While this release, along with 2008’s, Tightly Unwound, were many people’s introduction to the band, the group has spent the past 10 years quietly building up a dedicated fan base across the globe, selling over 50,000 records while nurturing its ‘bittersweet’ progressive sound.


The band’s front-man, Bruce Soord, is currently gearing up for the release of Wisdom of Crowds, a new project featuring Jonas Renkse of Katatonia, due out June 4 on Kscope.


Stay tuned for more information on The Pineapple Thief, All The Wars and Wisdom of Crowds.

The Pineapple Thief online…


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.