The Relapse Symphony to release debut album ‘Shadows’ Jul.8 on Standby Records

By on May 27, 2014
The Relapse Symphony


Standby Records have launched pre-orders for “Shadows” the debut LP from Washington, DC rockers The Relapse Symphony.

“Shadows” will be released on July 8. Various pre-order bundles are now available on Merchnow and the album is also up for pre-order on iTunes for $9.99.

The first single “We are the Broken” is available for purchase on iTunes.

Check out the lyric video for the track here.

Front man Bret Von Dehl says, “TRS fans, it’s almost here! We’re proud to say our new album SHADOWS will be available to you on July 8th. Us and Standby records have put together some very cool pre-order packages that I hope you will enjoy and will be worth every penny. We went through some of the darkest times of our young lives, to hell and back making this record and we hope it resonates with you as much as SHADOWS does with us. Here in the SHADOWS we’re alive.”

“Shadows” was produced, engineered and mixed by John Kendall Royston & Dan Mineart, and was recorded and mixed at The Sin Bin in Richmond, VA.


1. Embrace the Darkness
2. We Are The Broken
3. Battlefield of Lies
4. One More Yesterday
5. Make Your Move
6. Savage Eyes
7. Walls
8. Angels Take Us Demons Save Us
9. The Ghost That Got Away
10. Forever Slowly
11. Shadows



Standby Records


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.